Constituency candidates


Fife is split into five constituencies. The same number of Constituency MSPs will be returned to Holyrood after the election.

You will use your first ballot - with the list of names - to decide which candidate you want to represent you. If you are unsure which constituency you live in, you can check here.

Click on your constituency to see your candidates: