Mary Leishman Award


MARY LEISHMAN AWARD (sponsored by The Mary Leishman Foundation) ‬

This category recognises individuals and groups which can demonstrate a commitment to the arts, either professionally or as an amateur.

Our finalists were Kingdom Theatre Company, Sarah Hendry School of Dance and Terrifically Adventurous Youth Theatre Association

Congratulations to our Mary Leishman winner - Sarah Hendry School of Dance

Find out our finalists' stories below